ELEAGUE Season 2 team list

G2 Esports will be competing in the second season of ELEAGUE, running from October 21st to December 3rd. Sixteen teams from Europe and the Americas will be taking part in this tournament, which will have $1.4 million on offer.

Our Counter-Strike team has qualified for season two of ELEAGUE, the $1.4 million competition hosted by Turner Sports and WME|IMG. After finishing in 11th-14th place in the first season, our team had to play the European preliminary round to reclaim a spot in the league. In a single-elimination bracket anything can happen, but our players acquitted themselves really well, beating walkover and Team Kinguin without losing a single map to qualify for the league!

ELEAGUE season 2 will run from October 21st to December 3rd, with the matches taking place once again inside Turner’s studio, in Atlanta. The tournament will begin with a double-elimination group stage, followed by an eight-team single-elimination bracket.

Below you can find the 16 participating teams for ELEAGUE Season 2: 


Follow Us

We Are G2 Esports.

A World Premier Esports Club representing some of the best competitive players around the globe.

Logitech G
Logitech G

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news & updates from our teams, plus awesome merchandise deals and unique giveaways!

You have Successfully Subscribed!